Deactivate account

We're sorry you are leaving.

Deactivating your account means you will no longer receive notifications from Nicity and your Nicity neighbors,
including: urgent alerts, private messages, posts, comments, and replies.
Neighbors who read your prior conversations will only be able to view your name.

Send your request